Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Faculty Affairs


Committee Information

Documents    Members    Meeting Times    Duties


Committee Members - 2011-2012

NameTermCollegeExtEmail
*Halati, Abolhassan, Chair n/a BUS 2468 ahalati@csupomona.edu
*Eskandari, Sepehr n/a SCI 4182 seskandari@csupomona.edu
*Ghazanfari, F. Phillip n/a BUS 4436 fghazanfari@csupomona.edu
*Mireles, Hector SCI 6730 hcmireles@csupomona.edu
*Wachs, Faye n/a CLAS 3903 flwachs@csupomona.edu
*Winer, Arthur n/a CLAS 3412 alwiner@csupomona.edu
Li, Weimin ENV 2175 wli@csupomona.edu
Salem, Yasser n/a EGR 2657 ysalem@csupomona.edu
Senanayake, Muditha n/a AG 4227 mudithas@csupomona.edu
Srinivas, Shanthi ADM 2412 ssrinivas@csupomona.edu
Vermeer, Wendolyn n/a REL 4990 wcvermeer@csupomona.edu

* denotes a Senator