Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Executive Committee


Committee Information

Documents    Members    Meeting Times    Duties


Committee Members - 2011-2012

NameTermCollegeExtEmail
*Alex, Lisa, Chair n/a SCI 4287 laalex@csupomona.edu
*Speak, David, Vice Chair n/a CLAS 3886 dmspeak@csupomona.edu
* deFreitas, Patricia n/a CEIS 2080 padefreitas@csupomona.edu
*Green, Michael n/a SCI 4058 mlgreen@csupomona.edu
*Guthrie, Ruth n/a BUS 4958 raguthrie@csupomona.edu
*Monemi, Saeed n/a ASCSU 2487 ssmonemi@csupomona.edu
*Neto, Francelina n/a EGR 2657 faneto@csupomona.edu
*Sancho-Madriz, Martin n/a AG 2164 mfsancho@csupomona.edu
*Shen, Julie n/a REL 2014 jshen@csupomona.edu
*Urey, Gwen n/a ENV 2725 gurey@csupomona.edu
*Zhang, Jian n/a COL 4285 jianzhang@csupomona.edu

* denotes a Senator